FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

How do I change access rights for users in my share?

You can change the access rights for every user in each share through the “Share Options” command.

  1. Log in to the Inbox Storage website.
  2. Go to the “My Shares” tab in your file browser.
  3. Move the mouse over the selected Share.
  4. Click on the “Share Options” button.
  5. Click “Options” on the line of the selected active receiver.
  6. Click on “Edit Rights”.
  7. Select the access rights you’d like to assign to the receiver.
  8. Click “OK”.

Go back to FAQs