FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

How do I remove a user from a shared folder?

You can remove a user from any share through the “Share Options” command.

  1. Log in to the Inbox Storage website.
  2. Go to the “My Shares” tab in your file browser.
  3. Move the mouse over the selected Share.
  4. Click on the “Share Options” button.
  5. Click “Options” on the line of the selected active receiver.
  6. Click “Unlink user”.
  7. Click “Yes, Unlink User”.

Go back to FAQs