FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions)

How do I leave a shared folder?

You can leave a shared folder for any received share through the “Share Options” command.

  1. Log in to the Inbox Storage website.
  2. Go to the “Received Shares” tab in your file browser.
  3. Move the mouse over the selected Share.
  4. Click on the “Share Options” button.
  5. Click on the “Unshare Me From Folder” button.
  6. Click on the “Yes, Unshare Me” button.

Go back to FAQs